Mountain Landscapes

I love the appearance of various greens in the above landscape which I captured while traveling somewhere on the way between Germany and Austria.

The texture of the snow in the below image is so smooth and perfect and is just left totally undisturbed by the wind. It looks so calm and peaceful with some sunshine adding so much value to it. This was taken when I visited Khardung-la Pass.

DSC_1616

In my next one I really like the granular texture of the dry terrain turning into snowy mountains after a distance. So much of a variation.

DSC_1121

4 Comments

let me know your thoughts...

