Size does matter

The featured image is taken from top of the Eiffel Tower in Paris. It was a winter sunset and the winds were blowing at their own pace as though no one is there to hold them. The bright cars on the roads actually makes you realize the Scale here.

The next one in my list is something for you guys to figure it out. It’s taken from very far on dry terrain and trust me guys that the size of these are way beyond just tiny black spots as seen in the image. Take a guess…

DSC_1580

Then comes my cute little panda family. Lol…size does really matter.

DSC_0754

In my next picture, the size of the main door of the church is something which makes you speechless. I mean me and my mom in front of it would actually make you think how huge it is.

europa 1148

 

2 Comments

let me know your thoughts...

